Contacts

MineTech Machinery LLC

12 Bolshoy Savvinskiy, of. 304, bldg. 18
Moscow 119435, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 025-01-25
Fax: +7 (495) 025-01-24
E-mail: info@minetech-m.ru
www.minetechmachinery.com

Our branches:

Stariy Oskol oskol@minetech-m.com
Kostomuksha: kostomuksha@minetech-m.com
Ekaterinburg: ekaterinburg@minetech-m.com
Abakan: abakan@minetech-m.com
Kemerovo: kemerovo@minetech-m.com
Novokuznetsk: novokuznetsk@minetech-m.com
Ulan-Ude ulan-ude@minetech-m.com
Khabarovsk: khabarovsk@minetech-m.com
Magadan magadan@minetech-m.com

Feedback